Toll Free 800-599-0190  |  USA 562-408-6677
International Vehicle Shipping and
Moving Specialists Since 1977

Get Your Quote Today:

Contact Us

Schumacher Cargo Logistics Inc.
550 W. 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90248 USA

Phone: 562-408-6677
Fax: 562-408-6636

Press Here to View Map

Los Angeles

Operator Attendant – Maria Moonsapha| Tel: 562-408-6677 – 800-599-0190 – View Map

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Automobile/Commercial Shipping Department
Filip MicheletManagerfilip@sclusa.com562-408-6677251
Jenny KouyoumjianCorporate Sales Directorjenny@sclusa.com562-408-6677224
Christian MagerSales Supervisorchristian@sclusa.com562-408-6677212
Jon AtanganSales Representativejon@sclusa.com562-408-6677230
Cristina MoralesImport Representativecristina@sclusa.com562-408-6677216
Export Operations Department
Paul CablayManagerpaulc@sclusa.com562-408-6677209
Erika MagallanesEast Coast Bill of Ladingserika@sclusa.com562-408-6677255
Evelyn ValderramaExport Claimsevelyn@sclusa.com562-408-6677228
Zach LuptonWest Coast Export Opszachl@sclusa.com562-408-6677241
Jordy DonisNew York/New Jerseyjordyd@sclusa.com562-408-6677204
Kimny TangHouston/Miami/Savannahkimny@sclusa.com562-408-6677211
Schumacher Cargo Bookings & Automobile Pickup Department
Krystal MacielSupervisorkrystal@sclusa.com562-408-6677214
Hugo VelascoCoordinatorhugo@sclusa.com562-408-6677218
Warehouse Control
Armando BautistaManagerarmando@sclusa.com562-408-6677253
Chuck HenkensCoordinatorchuck@sclusa.com562-408-6677234
Miguel MedellinCoordinatormiguelm@sclusa.com562-408-6677204
Martin KellyQuality Controllermartink@sclusa.com562-408-6677258
Household Goods Moving Department
Martyn CohenManagermc@sclusa.com562-408-6677210
Mark NevilleSales Managermark.neville@sclusa.com562-408-6677213
Jennifer RabotinSales Executivejennifer@sclusa.com562-408-6677229
Nathan StowellSales Executivenathans@sclusa.com562-408-6677215
Martha CovarrubiasExport Operations Supervisormarthac@sclusa.com562-408-6677227
Charmina SalazarOperations Coordinatorcharminas@sclusa.com562-408-6677237
Jawon CoronaOperations Coordinatorjawonc@sclusa.com562-408-6677220
Jeni OroscoOperations Coordinatorjenio@sclusa.com562-408-6677246
Angela McKennaRelocation Coordinatorangelam@sclusa.com562-408-6677247
Kimberly OrtizRelocation Coordinatorkimberlyo@sclusa.com562-408-6677245
Valerio MartelliRelocation Coordinatorvaleriom@sclusa.com562-408-6677244
Imports
Nik NikoukarManagernik@sclusa.com562-408-6677202
Rebekah TaylorSupervisorrebekah@sclusa.com562-408-6677205
Dac ChanSupervisordacc@sclusa.com562-408-6677233
Aracely MendezCoordinatoraracely@sclusa.com562-408-6677248
Brenda CastroCoordinatorBrendaC@sclusa.com562-408-6677260
Georgina PicciniCoordinatorGeorginap@sclusa.com562-408-6677249
Steven PenaCoordinatorstevenp@sclusa.com562-408-6677219
Tenia MoffettCoordinatorteniam@sclusa.com562-408-6677243
Ruth OrtizCashierruth@sclusa.com562-408-6677252
Customs Brokerage
Adriana IturriosBrokerage Coordinatoradrianai@sclusa.com562-408-6677207
Paul EnglebartBrokerage Coordinatorpaule@sclusa.com562-408-6677242
Dispatch
Willie BobadillaSupervisorwillie@sclusa.com562-408-6677226
Chris GreyOperatorchrisg@sclusa.com562-408-6677235
Daisy RiosOperatordaisy@sclusa.com562-408-6677240
Ivan MonroyOperatorivan@sclusa.com562-408-6677203
Airfreight Import/Export Shipping Department
Rachel UlaleCoordinatorrachel@sclusa.com562-408-6677250
Steve HarataniCoordinatorsteveh@sclusa.com562-408-6677217
Accounting Department
Stan IbaraCFOstan@sclusa.com562-408-6677221
Mariam GamalAccounting Clerkmariamg@sclusa.com562-408-6677238
Gabriel ReyesAccounts Payablegabrielr@sclusa.com562-408-6677243
Murl GuerreroAccounts Payablemurl@sclusa.com562-408-6677222
Pamela ElliottAccounts Receivablespamela@sclusa.com562-408-6677223

New York – Warehouse

1027 Newark Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07208 – View Map

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Mark NovoselitskyGeneral Managermark@sclusa.com908-469-4444500
Steve BladesSales Supervisorsteve@sclusa.com908-469-4444501
Christopher LicalsiSales Executivechristopherl@sclusa.com908-469-4444507
Matthew FitzpatrickSales Executivematthewf@sclusa.com908-469-4444509
Kevin LuccarelliSales Executivekevin@sclusa.com908-469-4444505
Donna TrenovaRelocation Supervisordonnat@sclusa.com908-469-4444520
Karen PacoulouteRelocation Coordinatorkarenp@sclusa.com908-469-4444521
Warehouse Control
Alex GalperinWarehouse Manageralex@sclusa.com908-469-4444502
Arpad EgeiDispatch Supervisorarpad@sclusa.com908-469-4444523
Michael DianaDispatch Coordinatormichaeld@sclusa.com908-469-4444506
Adriana CostaDispatch Coordinatoradrianac@sclusa.com908-469-4444508
Cristian PopWarehouse Coordinatorcristianp@sclusa.com908-469-4444503
Gabor Fabian NagyWarehouse Coordinatorgaborfn@sclusa.com908-469-4444503

Houston – Warehouse

2439 Albright Drive, Houston, TX 77017 – View Map

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Warren BarnesVice Presidentwarren@sclusa.com713-592-5580602
Jerry PutnamGeneral Managerjerry@sclusa.com713-592-5580600
Ronald TurnageSales Representativeron@sclusa.com713-592-5580603
Ivette MartinezSchumacher Secure Coordinatorivettem@sclusa.com713-592-5580604
Joy KayOperations Coordinatorjoy@sclusa.com713-592-5580601

Washington, D.C.

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Sylvester FejesAutos HHGDS Salessales@sclusa.com202 465-7125502

Savannah

C/o Cargo Group LLC, 208 Industrial Boulevard, Rincon, GA 31326 – View Map

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
OfficeSales Managersales@sclusa.com800-599-0190

Miami

49 NE 22nd St., Miami, FL 33137 – View Map

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
OfficeSales Managersales@sclusa.com800-599-0190

Boston

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Bob LonekSales Executivebob@sclusa.com908-469-4444504

Philadelphia

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Cedric DrocourtSales Executivecedricd@sclusa.com908-469-4444524

Holland/Netherlands

Contact NamePositionE-mailTelephoneExt
Joey SmitAutos Commercial Salesjoey@sclusa.com562-408-6677401

Orlando

Contact NamePositionE-MailTelephoneExt
Tami GrantSales Executivetamig@sclusa.com800-599-0190400
Accreditations Accreditations Accreditations Accreditations Accreditations Accreditations Accreditations Accreditations

Schumacher Cargo Logistics utilizes insured, secured and bonded facilities. We provide warehousing, packing, crating, trucking and loading services out of our own warehouses here in the USA - Los Angeles, Houston, Savannah, Miami, New York, and New Jersey. All other worldwide destinations are covered by our affiliated organization member companies.